REGRESSO DAS NOITES JOHNNY GUITAR

Sam Alone & the Gravediggers, Frankie Chavez & DJ set by Zé Pedro

04 Nov 2016
Abertura de Portas: 22h00
Início: 22h30
Entrada: 10,00€

SAM ALONE

Data de início
Fundada a 2008
Género
Folk
Membros da banda
Poli aka Sam Alone
Pedro Matos
Guru Marque
João Brito
Roy Duke
Ricardo Cabrita
Naturalidade
Quarteira
Companhia discográfica
People Like You Records
www.peoplelikeyourecords.com
Breve descrição
Folk
Music for the people!!
Descrição longa
For PR requests please get in touch:
UK:
Simon Nott: simonnott@yahoo.co.uk
GERMANY:
print, Eike Schmale: eike@starkult.de; radio and online, Dennis Saia: dennis@starkult.de
BENELUX:
Wilko Reijnders: Wilko.Reijnders@centurymedia.de
FRANCE:
Valerie Reux: valerie@jmtconsulting.fr
SPAIN, PORTUGAL:
Paco Fernandez: Paco.Fernandez@centurymedia.de
FINLAND:
Taija Holm: taija.holm@propromotion.fi
Biografia
2008 – Dead Sailor
2009 – Restless EP
2012 – Youth in the Dark
Diretor-geral
contact@bizarromanagement.com
Influências
The road,friends and family!!!
Interesses da banda
Sing-a-longs….open mind and eyes!!!
Music against everyone who tries to control us!!!
E-mail
contact@bizarromanagement.com
Outras contas
sam alone and the gravediggers(Instagram)
Contacto de imprensa
Check band description, above, for press contacts
Agente
Portugal:
contact@bizarromanagement.com
World:
Avocado Booking:
Nanouk:
nanouk@avocado-booking.com

Fotografias

FRANKIE CHAVEZ

Born: 1980, Lisbon
Albums: Heart & Spine, Family Tree, Frankie Chavez
Record labels: Optimus Discos, Search Records, Universal Music Portugal SA, The Search Records, Frankie Chavez

Fotografias

comentários